NOTE: Prior to 2022, terms could be deleted by Gradient Leaders. As a result, a Gradient Leader has the option to undelete terms from the Audit log. Any data associated with the class will be viewable under School Reporting Mode or in Reports in Teacher Mode using filters for previous academic years and terms.
The option to delete terms is no longer available.
- To remove a synced term, a Gradient leader would need to make the change from the roster source.
- To delete a manually created or imported term, reach out to email@example.com. Expect up to a one-week turnaround for any requests to mass delete an error made while importing.
Undelete a Term
Within Admin Mode, select the More tab and choose Audit Log from the drop-down menu.
- Check the box in front of the term(s) you want to restore.
- Select the Undelete icon from the toolbar on the right.
- The undeleted term(s) will now show as Restored in the audit log.