Students can be removed from a class whether the student was added manually or imported with a file. Students coming from an automated roster sync must be edited from the sync source (SIS, Clever, ClassLink).
Remove a Student from a Class
1. Choose the View Classes tile on your home page or the Classes icon on the sidebar.
2. To remove one or more students from a class, navigate to a class.
3. Check the box in front of the student name(s).
4. Select Remove from the toolbar.
5. A pop-up window will appear verifying that you want to "Remove this/these # student(s) from the class?". Choose Remove to complete the task.
Article is closed for comments.