Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Upgrading account

I currently have an individual account and my school is thinking of upgrading to the school level account , will my assignments and students that I have already uploaded be lost when that happens? 

Thank you for your help in this matter. 

 

Rob Karnbach

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

HI Rob,

Great news, all of your existing data and assignments will travel with you!!!  Your rosters will also follow your account, although when you are part of the school account, you will end up with a new set of rosters.  We consider those rosters "school owned."  You will want to use the new rosters in your account going forward as they will allow you to share assessments and assessment data with other teachers in your school.

Hope this helps!

Debbie

Debbie Delaney 0 votes