Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

District not renewing how can I save my class Info, with a free account

Jamie Adams Answered

Official comment

Avatar

Hi Jamie,

If you have scanned using any of the school owned rosters, you will want to export all data from those rosters. When the account is closed, you will lose all access to any rosters and data associated to the school account. You will not lose any of your assignments.

You will need to create your own rosters moving forward and start to scan in those and not in the school owned rosters.

Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Thank you,
~Donna

Donna Fairhurst

Please sign in to leave a comment.

3 comments

0
Avatar

Thank you so much!  Will I have to register again, or do anything, or will it work just as it has....just not having access to the student rosters? 

 

Jamie

Jamie Adams 0 votes