0

Why was I kicked off?

If you log in on two computers with the same username the second login will get the message "Warning: Your account was logged in on a different computer. Your previous session has been logged out."  This is to assure that if you accidentally leave a computer logged in, then move to a new location, you're current location is able to login.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.